The Big Game - Win a share of $1 Million! - Poker/Casino/Betting News from BankrollMob.com
  (07:16 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING
transparent separator

BankrollMob Poker News

jan
9

The Big Game - Win a share of $1 Million!

Tags: partypoker.
Posted on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 by "T".

Having recently broken the record for the biggest single online MTT, partypoker brings you even more high-stakes action with The Big Game!

This month's tournament takes place Sunday, 27th January (19:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET). You can buy in directly for $5,200.

Satellite in to the action...

Enter the big stage for a fraction of the cost with over $100,000 in added seats! Our $109 Phase 1s will run at the following times from 30th December - 26th January :

15:00 GMT /16:00 CET
17:00 GMT /18:00 CET
19:00 GMT /20:00 CET
21:00 GMT/22:00 CET
23:00 GMT/ 00:00 CET

You can qualify for the Phase 1s for as little as $1.10!

Also, look out for the last chance Phase 1s at 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET and 15:00 GMT/ 15:00 (CET), January 27th.

Weekly Finals...

Your chip stack accumulated in Phase 1 will be carried over to the Final, where 5 X $5,200 Big Game seats will be added weekly - that's more than $100K in added value!

You cannot buy directly in to the Final, as entry must be gained through a Phase 1 qualifier.

The Finals will take place:

Sunday, January 6th, 13th and 20th @ 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET

Sunday, January 27th @ 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Join partypoker and get €8 FREE + $22 in tickets on first deposit + up to 40% cashback every week!


« Poker News   /   Comment on this news » Bookmark and Share

Related Articles:

9 comments for "The Big Game - Win a share of $1 Million! "

 CALICUL1/9/2019 4:41:48 PM GMT
Very nice from this poker room as she announces in advance some interesting satellites for a $5200 entry in a tournament with prizes of one million dollars.
Party Poker is trying hard to get someone in this industry and has great chances.
Good luck mobstersin these satellites. Smile
 godoy1/9/2019 5:38:51 PM GMT
a room that was already one of the largest and is struggling to be again I see with good eyes the actions of the partypoker and I am very fa of the room and this biggame and proves that they are not for fun I play every day the satellites of 1, 10 and I am sure that haha I will have my vacancy guaranteed them and more
 Fakiry1/9/2019 6:38:13 PM GMT
Better than this great satellites to these huge events would be for PP to get a license to reopen in Portugal. I know it's a very small market which almost don't justify the house investment (I'm exaggerating) but it would be very nice for us to get our hands on this kind of action instead of just reading about it and keep waiting for Sunday nights (those who can play in this schedule) to have some greater opportunities in the room everyone knows and which almost doesn't need to invest more creativity to have our attention.
 shokaku1/9/2019 6:45:59 PM GMT
$5200 is a number, half the amount of the WSOP main event buy-in. We will see, if they find a lot of players willing to make that buy-in, or if the seats will be filled by guys that qualified through the satelites that are on offer.
 Mober1/9/2019 8:39:55 PM GMT
You can buy in directly for 5k USD. Almost all of the members of the brm can
buy in directly. For the rest, good thing that they are having satellites,
starting from just 1 USD. You never know, you may get lucky at the end.
Good luck to all the ones trying for the ticket.
 doubletop7771/10/2019 8:35:46 AM GMT
These mega tournaments are always extremely well participated in and there are sure to be a huge amount of entries. I will try and enter a few of the very small satellites and hope to win big (doubtful though!!)
 godoy1/10/2019 4:46:34 PM GMT
the partypoker and the room more fun and lucrative because the prizes are huge and the filds are much lesser and that is why it has much advantage of a weak and small fild giving the opportunity of you to be pessado by a very low entrance and this 1milhao and dream
 godoy1/11/2019 9:26:15 PM GMT
the big game and a very satisfying tournament to play because it comes packed with a prize of 1 million dollars that yes and good tournament and to sort by cents I will play several classificatorios and try to enter this dineroo
 Gerimantas1/13/2019 2:33:06 PM GMT
I think personally this is good chance to some players who have bigger bankroll to play satellite and maybe win ticket to main event and then to have some good luck and win big money, but for me it is too big buyin of 109 dollars to play satellite. just good luck to all who play.

Write a comment:

You must be logged in, to comment on news...

© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share