(06:53 GMT)
 
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator
POKER CASINO BINGO BETTING SCRATCH
transparent separator

PokerStars Review & Bonus Details

PokerStars logo See other sites on Independent
Independent See all other networks
You may only select one offer from our PokerStars offers (Terms & Conditions apply):



No Deposit bonus not available!
PokerStars  deposit bonus

100% up to $600


Rakeback not available!

Software: Opponents:
Traffic: Bonuses/Loyalty:
Cashgames: Tournaments:
Support: Transactions:

PokerOffice Poker Tracker PA Hud Datamining
EU License Accept US OS Webclient

PokerStars website     PokerStars lobby     PokerStars table


UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
Currently no upcoming BRM freerolls!

PokerStarsreview overviewOverview
PokerStars is the largest online poker room in the world according to the statistics. It is a great place to play poker not only because you will have the largest number of players available but also because you will find a decent amount of poker promotions and bonuses. The whole poker room is great and it is one of the most secure and safe poker rooms on the Internet. PokerStars is the ultimate destination for any online poker player. Once you register, you will find one of the widest selections of online poker tournaments with the largest guaranteed prizes in the world.

At the moment, there are only two things that this online poker room lacks. First, there are not many online poker promotions and the sign up bonus is a lot smaller compared to other large online poker rooms. Second, the competition at the online poker ring games and tournaments is a little bit tough compared to the small online poker rooms. This means that when you sign up for this online poker room, it is preferable to have some experience playing online poker.

Overall this online poker room is a good place to spend your time. Thanks to the massive amount of players that are registered, you will be able to find some of the wildest poker action on the Internet.  
 
PokerStars software reviewSoftware
The poker client offered by PokerStars is state of the art. Starting from the lobby you can easily navigate and find exactly what you are searching for. Some of the online poker players might complain about the graphics of this poker client but we like it.

Stability, speed and safety are some of the top priorities of this online poker room, since those are the strongest points of PokerStars.

From the moment you join a poker table, you will find that the graphics represent a mixture of poker, Pirates of the Caribbean and Indiana Jones. As a result, the feelings you have when you play poker will take you to an exotic place.  
 
PokerStarstrafficreviewTraffic
PokerStars is packed with the largest amount of online poker players in the world. The online statistics are simply amazing. You may find up to 22,500 players at the online ring game tables and the impressive number of 160,000 tournaments players during the peak hours.

With such a large amount of players sitting at the online poker tables, you will never have any problems finding a table that is perfect for you. Just work those table filters in the lobby of PokerStars and get the table that suits you.  
 
PokerStarsopponentsreviewOpponents
The opponents that you will find at PokerStars may not be the strong point of this online poker room. Due to the fact that this is the largest online poker room, you will be able to find some very competitive opponents. Even if you stay at the low stakes games, the opponents are pretty tough. As an example, in most ring games offered by PokerStars around 25-35% of the players will see the flop. If you compare this with other online poker rooms it is incredibly low.

Fortunately, there is a way out of this. You still have the opportunity to find plenty of fish at the low stakes online poker tournaments. Here, the competition level is more than acceptable and you will have a lot of fun winning a good amount of money.  
 
PokerStarsTournamentsreviewTournaments
PokerStars has the largest amount of online poker tournaments and also the largest amount of guaranteed prizes for these tournaments.

Since PokerStars is dedicated to offer some of the best online poker tournaments, you will be able to find a good selection of online poker tournaments types. The poker tournaments that are available at PokerStars are Sit N Go (Double or Nothing and Steps), Multi-Table Tournaments (Shootouts), Satellites, Rebuy Tournaments, Deep Stacks, 6-Max and 4-Max, Turbo, 2x Turbo, Guaranteed Tournaments and Color Scheme.

With such a wide selection of online poker tournaments you will find a good amount of online poker tournaments that will keep you busy and entertained for a long time. Another great thing about online poker tournaments, is that if you are a great poker player you will have the opportunity to win a lot more than playing at the ring game tables.

In addition to all the online poker tournaments that are available, you will also have the opportunity to join some special events though the satellite tournaments. Some of the most important special events that can be joined with the help of PokerStars are PokerStars Caribbean Adventure, European Poker Tour, Spring Championship of Online Poker (SCOOP), PokerStars World Championship of Online Poker (WCOOP) and the famous World Series of Poker (WSOP).  
 
PokerStars cashgames reviewCashgames
The cash games are the second most important place to be at after the online poker tournaments. Thankfully, PokerStars is able to offer many ring games. At the moment, they offer one of the wildest and widest selections of online poker ring cash games. The cash games that are currently available at PokerStars are: Texas Hold'em, Omaha and Seven-Card Stud in all versions, H.O.R.S.E., H.O.S.E., 2-7 Triple Draw, Five-Card Draw, Razz, 2-7 Single Draw Lowball, Badugi, 8-Game, Mixed Hold’em and Mixed Omaha Hi/Lo.

PokerStars adds more cash games all the time. Thanks to this wide variation of online poker games, you will never get bored, since there will always be something new to play. PokerStars has the largest player base in the world so the action will not only be concentrated at the Texas Hold’em games and you can find plenty of tables for Omaha, HORSE and other type of games that they are offering.  
 
PokerStarsreviewBonuses/Loyalty
PokerStars is not going to offer you a large online poker sign up bonus. Still, thanks to the other great things that you get the moment you join and start playing, you will never regret the fact that the sign up bonus is not that large. At the moment, PokerStars offers a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $600. The bonus is released in increments of 10 ($10, £10, €10 etc), each released into your account as you clear the needed VPPs (e.g. 170 VPPs for every $10 increment). You have six months after each qualifying deposit to earn all the VPPs needed to release your bonus.

PokerStars has introduced a Frequent Player Points (FPP) system that will reward you for playing poker for real cash. The system is very simple and similar to other online poker rooms. From the moment you start playing poker for real money, you will be earning FPP Points. Once you manage to earn a good amount of points, you will be able to use them to buy cool PokerStars merchandise or to pay tournament entry fees.  
 
PokerStars transactions reviewTransactions
PokerStars is able to offer a good amount of online payment options. When you want to make a deposit at PokerStars, you can select one of the following payment options: eChecks, ePassporte, UseMyBank, Moneybookers, Neteller, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Diners Club International, Solo, Maestro, cashier's check, money order, bank draft, wire transfer, ELV, PaySafe Card and Citadel.  
 
PokerStars support reviewSupport
PokerStars is offering a premium customer support service. You can contact PokerStars only via e-mail, but once you do that you will get a helpful answer pretty fast. There is no live chat or phone support available. 


 

User Reviews

Average rating based on 300 user reviews:
Add your own review.

Robbo1990 Friday, May 26, 2017
Despite the reduction of freerolls in recent years it still boasts the best value in the market when it comes to real money poker. Because of the share size of the room, it allows you to play many different styles of tournaments at ANY time of day unlike other rooms which struggle during certain times of day. I havent given it the max rating because although it still commands the most respect, things like deposit bonuses lag behind what it once was.

If you have $10 or $1000 pokerstars variety buyin options allows you to make the most of any bankroll
Gerimantas Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Pokerstars is the biggest poker room in the world, so when players amount is important to you tuen this is absolute nr.1 you must go. Wpvery nig tournaments selection, you can play for cents or go to play for thousands of follars buyin and no matter what tournament you play there is always many players for competition. Super easy to get sut and gos to strat and even those who are not popular poker format kike razz or stud. So if you want a lot of action anytime you log in then pokerstars is your place to be.
walu Thursday, December 24, 2015
One of the most interesting poker site to play with lots of offers and freerolls daily.. Even it has school to teach us how to play and fold like pros.. And also the school offers free tickets, points, money in "scratch and win", we get school pass tickets if we pass in any poker table test.. Live video training also teaches us how to play poker like pros and gives free tickets as well as free money in their lucky draw contest.. Playing internationally with every kind of players is breath taking and fun at the same time. Players who has no money to deposit and play than this is the perfect site for you to play in every freeroll tournament and win real cash, You can become a great player in no time by playing in pokerstars.

This site is The First poker site i have played and will be the last (will play till the end).
Love this site and encourage all to play in this site..
allesaufhors Thursday, December 24, 2015
Pokerstars! even a baby in moms belly knows these two words! everythink you seek about poker tourneys ist guarranted that is in there! man you can even win a million in theyr tourneys, they have the largest number of registered players, and as you can imagine large number of players means large number of weak players, players that can help you reach the places that you getting paid!
As a overall classification it must be a 9/10. giving it a 10/10 would mean there's no room for improvement and that wouldn't be completely true. The mobile versions still lack in my opinion a bit of customization and if a step tourney system, much like the ones offered in ipoker rooms was to be made available then it would be much closer to perfection than it currently is.


PIRATEWOLF00 Monday, December 21, 2015
nice,professional site for poker play.amazing offers,wonderfull user interface,keen to play more,thanks.
ninoace Thursday, December 10, 2015
PokerStars is an excellent place to choose, personally i feel excited being one their player. is place of good bonuses, tournaments, Sit&Go and cash games beside to special surprises for player in any moment. it's active site that you can find the way of play you like. they have helpful and good customer support. you have to try it to feel special in PokerStars.
I like their tournament system of tournaments (Timing, Prizes, Tables). i can't stop moving and register from tournament to tournament in this site.
THEY ARE SIMPLY... PERFECT
pajalnick Saturday, November 21, 2015
Players 10/10
Software 10/10
Traffic 10/10
Game selection 10/10
Support 10/10
Tournaments 10/10
Transactions 10/10
I believe that this is the best room on the internet. it was the first room that I installed and tried the magical world of online poker. it happened in 2008 and then the room was a bit not like today but there is good ground already. there the first time made a deposit of $ 100 for the first time and brought the money ($ 100 prize). then I stopped for a while to play in this showroom and began to play on FullTilt Poker, but recent developments have forced me to go back there again to the old proven Rum. Now there were new and interesting varieties of games and my good impression of this showroom remains as good. I recommend to all beginners and experienced players this room. Play and you will not regret once.
TheTheMASTER Friday, November 20, 2015
Pokerstars! even a baby in moms belly knows these two words! everythink you seek about poker tourneys ist guarranted that is in there! man you can even win a million in theyr tourneys, they have the largest number of registered players, and as you can imagine large number of players means large number of weak players, players that can help you reach the places that you getting paid!

opponents: 10/10
tournaments:10/10
support:8/10
transactions:9/10
cashgames:10/10
You dont need to think it hard enough, you like poker? you like pokerstars!
Tomin7 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Software: 10/10
Opponents:10/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10
PokerStars is a poker room that is trying to keep all the players happy, whether they be professionals or complete beginners. With features and offering no PokerStars competition. Perhaps only the fact that PokerStars have wagered on football as the example. Unibet and Bet365. But that's everyone's own opinion. Therefore, do not waste your time by reading this long review and get on with it.Support from Czech republic
MistiPok58 Monday, October 12, 2015
I am playing at Pokerstars for more than 6 years now. Pokerstars offers a wide rang of daily/hourly games and a wide variety of buy-ins. No matter what level you are looking for - you will find it at Pokerstars. A good thing is that the blinds don't go up as fast as at many other sites. Unless you preerr bingo above poker (^_^).

Pokerschool is a good way to learn the game and a nice way to make free profit. The Open League is open for all players (don't forget to register at the Pokerschool) and the top500 players are eligible to play Premier League next month with over 30K in monthly prices.
legionarul24 Tuesday, October 06, 2015
PokerStars is the standard of measure in poker and poker rooms on the internet at the moment, and after that the greater distance follows other online poker operators. PokerStars is between 20% and 40% of all businesses in the industry in online gaming.
PokerStars Ethics: 9 of 10 - Excellent
PokerStars has reached the top online poker operators due to creating a pleasant environment for online poker players. Because Meal scalable availability in 14 languages and acceptance of jucatorilorm United States - PokerStars wants only completely satisfied customers its services. PokerStars is a world-class organization.
canecorzo86 Thursday, October 01, 2015

Players 7/10
Software 10/10
Traffic 10/10
Game selection 10/10
Support 10/10
Tournaments 10/10
Transactions 10/10

I do not know if I have enough characters to tell about this wonderful online poker room by far the best platform espousing poker so far , including game tables , tournaments, variety of players , prizes , bonuses .They are clear ncer true professionals and they will not be overcome ever believe . with totally different from others will help you find fast game that suits you best. Good luck at the tables
cwdignus Tuesday, September 29, 2015
the best of all poker sites that experienced today I performed my first deposit , after many you play hand in freerolls thanks to BankrollMob adjusted my game and checked the excellence of this platform , great credibility in the global scenario , agility deposit , many tickets and bonus I am very satisfied , now with skill and a little luck I will fight to increase my bankroll

Players 10/10
Software 10/10
Traffic 10/10
Game selection 10/10
Support 10/10
Tournaments 10/10
Transactions 10/10

who experiment with will certainly enjoy
nilsh007 Thursday, September 24, 2015
top site i love it very much and one nite i have a frind decided to come to new york city i swesar 4 real
hazeform Thursday, September 24, 2015
PokerStars: The world’s largest online poker room with a traffic other poker rooms/networks only
dream about.The software is brilliant and the mobile apps (available for android & ios) are also
the best you can find on the market.The support is fast and uncomplicated.
And if you are looking for a different game type as No Limit Hold'em, PokerStars
is the place for you.They offer:

5 Card Draw
5 Card Omaha
8-game
Badugi
Fast-Fold Hold'em
Fast-Fold Omaha
Razz
Single Draw Lowball 2-7
Triple Draw Lowball 2-7

and more...

Summary:
Software - 9/10
Opponents - 8/10
Traffic - 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty - 8/10
Cashgames - 9/10
Tournaments - 9/10
Support - 10/10
Transactions - 9/10
captainbill Wednesday, September 16, 2015
look,ok now its no1 worldwide,and if ps someday collapses like fulltilt,online poker itself will collapse,so they gotta be carefull and GENEROUS!lol i might be kidding about this last one.Ok everybody knows the + and - of this site,but personally i am waiting the next generation of poker.The 3d era.PKR is not enough.Upgrated guys!!Also i wont vote ''excellent'' cause they gonna be grady.Was my review helpful?lol
klash23 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
If you are serious about poker and want the biggest choice of games then this is probably the best there is and will probably be the biggest site around for many years to come.If you want good promotions for recreational players then this site offers some of the best compared with lots of sites that just want volume of play.
If you want lots of traffic at all times then this is for you.I generally play smallish field tournaments so I prefer another site but this has to be the site for all new players to start at.Pokerstars also have their Spin and Go tournies where you can win up to a million dollars,if you want the 5 minute spin or twister type games this is where you can win the big money.
I have found the lobby to be very cluttered and does take some getting use to compared to other sites bu if you are new to poker they usually have deposit bonuses for new players,which you can find in the bankroll section at bankrollmob.com and don't forget that bankrollmob.com have regular freerolls for members throughout the day so a great chance to earn some money for free while you test the site.
Editke46 Saturday, August 22, 2015
I've played on this site irregularly for a couple of years or so.
I would say the positives about the site are:
1) Game variety. Many different forms of Poker available at all limits.
2) Software stability.

The negative though far outweighs the positives.
I consider myself an above average player and generally make the correct decisions statistically and get my money in with the best hand the vast majority of the time. I make reasonable money from the bricks and mortar Poker rooms I play in, but find it doesn't seem to work playing on this site. Incredulous bad beats seem to be the norm and often players call all-ins with hands that I would systematically muck pre-flop and win the pot! Just doesn't make sense to me. I won't discuss the sites RNG as that would be inappropriate, but just make your own mind up about the reasons why a solid player can't win on this site. The reasons have all been documented elsewhere.
Buva13 Tuesday, August 04, 2015
My experience with Pokerstars: They are to much overrated and probably fading over the years. They were good at the begining, software was flowing nicely, card that were coming on the tabel almost as real an unexpected - but now its like a room for bingo. Any m.o.r.o.n. raises up with 2Q is gona come in his favour specialy if hes the chip leader. But hey - who am i to judge. So lets start from the scratch.

SOFTWARE is let say "golden middle" , with all the good tabel decorations, exelent lobby view and lots of options to make it happy home for each player on thing is not so perfect and that is card dealth. OPPONENTS as i already sad - half of them are really smart, true poker players which follow every rule of poker while the other half are just bingo players - going all-in on lame cards hopping they hit the big one. TRAFFIC is huge, one of the biggest in the world and when it comes to some main even tournament - feals like the whole world is there to get involved and get a peace of cake. BONUSES / LOYALTY - "how much u pay - that much u get the music", new members can be pretty happy about the welcome bonus and 100k freeroll tournaments all month, plus reloading account is has some benefits. TOURNAMENTS are what to be expected - lots of them, for all kind of players with good prize money, specialy love the knockouts and SNGs. SUPPORT is the best, uncomparable and lets say "allways on time". TRANSACTIONS - they way it shoud be, payments, deposit, withdraw - everything in perfect order. The price u win is instantly on your account.

Software: 6/10
Opponents: 7/ 10
Traffic: 9/10
Bonuses& Loyalty: 9/10
Cash Games: 9/10
Tournaments: 10/ 10
Support: 10/ 10
Transactions: 10/ 10
svkboy91 Monday, July 20, 2015
In my opinion is PokerStars the best poker site in the world. This site has too many options How to enjoy the best game ever. You can go back to school, but little bit different Smile Lot off Freeroll tournaments (this is the best) Smile

I can say just, You have to register and try it.

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 9/10.
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10

Extremely good!

PokerStars 4ever!


CzechFencer Friday, May 15, 2015
I tested almost every available poker room and honestly I never found any that would be at least half as great as PokerStars. With an enormous selection of cash games, sit'n'go, tournaments, home games and casino, and the biggest community of players, it is definitely THE site. Not to mention promotions that are regularly added, its own poker school, VIP program etc.
Furthermore, PokerStars works flawlessly with all major poker tracking applications (Poker Tracker, Holdem Manager) which is a big advantage for regular players.
Ag1993 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
I think PokerStars is a very good platform and the online site with most players gives more tournaments.
But the lobby could be better designed.
Its the pokersite with the most online players, and there is a lot of different types of players.
Newbies who only play for fun, Hobby players, Upcoming stars, and proffessionels! so you need to be on your feet when you play.
Pokerstars "Pokerschool program" is awesome! you really learn a lot and it helps picking a strategy and tools to use that strategy to get an edge against the other players. It also teach you how to play the different kind of playtypes, cashgames, S&G, MTT, FLHE and many more!

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 10/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:9/10
Cash games:10/10
Tournaments:10/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
YapiYapo Friday, April 03, 2015
Of course without a doubt it is biggest and most well-known poker room in the world but from always I don't like them much. They are practically almost monopolist so they could do almost anything and they still be number one. Because of that they bonuses are far from best in the market. Competiton is quite hard so it's not best place especially for new/low experienced players.

Software: 8/10
Opponents: 2/10
Tournament: 8/10
Cashgames: 8/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 2/10
Transactions: 7/10
Support: 8/10


westside1950 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Pokerstars is definitly number one online poker room. Their traffic numbers are brutally high compared to all other poker rooms. Software is the best around, fast and really good looking. Tournament, SNG and cash games are always crowded with players so there is waiting for the game to start. Support is good and helpfull, cashouts are processed really fast.
Loyality system is fine, altought it could be more rewarding towards the smaller ranks. (ChromeStar,SilverStar)
In general, the best room out there.

Summary:
Software: 10/10
Opponents: 9/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyality: 7/10
Tournaments: 10/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
bowie1984 Monday, March 02, 2015
PS today is considered THE flagship room for playing online poker, from beginners to grinders with frequent loosers - everybody come here to have a good time. The biggest appeal is still the holy trinity of traffic, software and the wide play selection. Though time after time all of those three have their fair share of complaints PS still an inescapable player on this field and their userbase just keeps on growing.
Support and bonuses are both A+ too but it would be better if their current owner - Amaya - be in this for the long game not some quick cashgrab though only time can tell the truth.
arsenej1 Friday, February 27, 2015
Pokerstars is the biggest poker site out there by far. Its tremendous tournament selection and sit and go selection alone set them apart from the other "wannabe" sites. With a massive playerbase u will find some of the worlds best player and also some of the worst players. I highly recommend this site to anyone who takes poker seriously and wants to build a bankroll. Also this site is perfect for multitabers as sngs fill up within minutes and some even seconds. Only downfall is they dont offer rakeback and rarely offer any sort of bonuses. Still by far the best site on the internet today.
Castrol Friday, February 27, 2015
The most popular site, recently received a license to operate in compliance with the new gambling law in my country. Mass traffic offers a huge variety of games opponents and styles which is double-edged sword. I think we need to bet more regional promotions and in particular to become a partner of more regional tournaments. This will promote more poker.Хave very good customer service to clients. Deposits and withdrawals are made very quickly.
Software: 10/10
Opponents: 8/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:7/10
Cashgames:9/10
Tournaments: 9/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10
Skpmorita Thursday, February 19, 2015
pokerstars is without a doubt the best out there
traffic is not good but great
any type of game or any type of poker you would find there
players from all around the world
support is amazing , fast reply plus helpful
money would be in your account in minutes .. trusted+speed
freerolls are there every hour or so

but i gave it only 9 out of 10 because of their new software ( i find older version better) + they added casino games and this upset me .. poker is game of skill .. why add the pure gambling games
miko1991 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
PokerStars is one of the most known poker rooms today and it dominates the market as the number one top poker site worldwide.
PokerStars is so enormously popular that you can find any game at any stakes with any level of player at any hour of any day that you’d like. PokerStars also offers more game variations than just about every other site with: Texas Hold’em, Omaha, Omaha-8, Seven Card Stud, Seven Card Stud Hi/lo, Razz, H.O.R.S.E., Five Card Draw and Deuce to Seven Triple Draw.
Their support staff is available 24/7
luisexy69 Saturday, February 14, 2015
PS, is the very best poker in the market, have everything, that you want, and for resume and see what i see went i go play on that room.

Summary:
Software: 10/10 - Fast and aplyling
Traffic: 10/10 - All player, all the time, eveyr hour of the day
Bonuses/Loyalty:10/10 - Best promotions
Cashgames:10/10
Tournaments:10/10 - For all goods and flavours
Support: 10/10 - Fast and simple answers
Transactions: 10/10 - Fast and smove

And also:
Best VPP points online
Great shop and items out there

Is the top for players have learn, start, play, win and have fun.
GG all and GL to all
ZolbayarPoP Tuesday, February 10, 2015
i love pokerstars. i love pokerstars i love pokerstars i love pokerstars i love pokerstars i love pokerstars
Werewolf1992 Friday, January 23, 2015
PokerStars is the first online poker program, which I used. There are plenty of poker tournament, and poker modes, with many many opponents. You can play whatever you want with little and with big cash, or bankroll, and if you want, you can play without money.
But you need to play a lot of games with much money if you wanna win VIP bonuses, and other loyalty bonuses, which is not so good. But if you can win money several times in freerolls, or in micro stack games you are probably not a fish, and have a chance to win big cashes sometimes.
And you have many chances to study from the better players, which is nice. Smile
I play here because of the many tournament, players, and the good design.
holzkopf13 Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Pokerstars is the biggest and most popular online poker room in the world. in germany it got promoted by stefan raab "tv total" and got a big boost. the pokerstars software is easy to use and bugfree and running fast without lags. the support is in my opinion not the best but ok and fast. you can deposit by elv. there many different players with different skills but its always fun to play there poker. pokerstars is my favorite poker room and i would refer my friends. also there many freerollls for beginners and a big community. pokerstars rocks.
tihomalko Monday, December 22, 2014
Its's my first site and software that i played poker. I just was learning the game and learned it pretty good. The best interface and poker site/software. When i registered there i got 100$ free-bonus and just make them 300$ but had not enough PP to withdraw em and lost them just for one day. It's very sad Big Smile I keep playing there and I think this is the most great site and software. It's not like the duckpoker where are not much people. They are A LOT OMG. I doesnt even wonder how i win 1-2 or 3 place at any tournament.
PYOTRS Saturday, December 20, 2014
pokerstars definetly is largest pokersite out there. Pokerstars got lot of huge tournaments, and freerolls. If you are good player its place for you. But if you are not expirienced player you wil find difficult to get something in freerolls. Freerolls in pokerstars usualy are full with good and not so good players and your chances to get in prize list are verry, verry small, and they dont have too many or too good no deposit bonuses. But they got some excellent deposit bonuses. I would give it 8 out of 10 !
godlike666 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
I would say:
Software: 10/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:10/10
Cashgames:10/10
Tournaments:10/10
Support: 10/10
Transactions: 10/10

I can be really short about pokerstars, simply amazing!
For me the best pokersite ot there.
GtodaM001 Sunday, December 14, 2014
I still love Pokerstars and play there often. I am used to the software that they use as it is easy to navigate around and find exactly what you are looking for. The level of competition is good for beginners all the way up to professionals. There are many well known professionals that play at this site and most definately approve and recommend this site. One such person is a fellow countryman of mine Daniel Negraneau. I love the sheer number of freerolls that they have everyday for all types of poker. I prefer hold em but because of these freerolls I have started learning to play other games such as omaha and stud. I have even started to learn horse. Some of them I am getting pretty good at. Well until next time folks good luck at the tables and take care fellow Mobsters.
MOLDiCU Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Indeed pokerstars is the best poker platform. Good client service and cashier services. Players from all around the world except US and China ...wich makes it more atractive. Per total pokerstars is number one for a reason. I totaly agree with that!
AdenGab21 Friday, November 28, 2014
You might see my ratings being "The BEST, ever!" in terms of moving up the skill ladder, table(s) occupancy, huge amount of tourneys(quality ones). It's almost impossible to be sitting and waiting. The way awesome SUPER late reg for tourneys provides this never ending play on PokerStars.

It's as if, BUY-IN -> In The MONEY (or bust out) -> Look for LATE REG. tourneys (not too late of cause! or else you'll be blinded out) -> BUY-IN.

This process just simply goes on and on and on and on. Till you stop.

If you simply love non-stop poker till your fingers cramp up. This is the PERFECTO!
bugarin11 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
I think pokerstars is the best in offer for online poker.They are now forcing casino games but they are still number one in poker world with all their offer in poker games(full cash game tables,best SNG offer,lot of MTTs).Software is great you can navigate very easily.There is now version 7 wich is a little more difficult to use for me because im habituated to 6.Opponents are great,and yes you want a lot fishes on your table to get some money,but you will learn a lot more about poker when playing better players.I dont know are they good in transactions because i havent deposited yet,but i heard they are good in that.
rasheek77 Sunday, November 16, 2014
I think PokerStars is suited for the beginner and for the poker pro. They have a wide variety of different poker tournaments from your cash games,Sit n Go tournaments to the more recently added Zoom and Spin n Go, as well as the ever growing satellites. This is where you could start you journey to the World Series of Poker Tournament and be crowned a world champion.
They offer very good incentive bonuses, one being their free $20 on your first deposit and 1 months worth of free tickets to the 100K Privilege Freeroll which runs 4 times a day.
If you a fairly new player to the online community or you would like to improve your poker skills, then PokerStars will suit you. PokerStars have a free online training with poker courses and quizzes as well as Video Tutorials.
PokerStars customer service is second to none with 24/7 support, secure deposits with a vide varity os menthods to deposit your funds. Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Polli, U Kash, Europay, Playsafe card, Bank depsoit and more.
I highly Recommend PokerStars to play online poker.

Software: 10/10
Opponents: 9/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10



juliopb1982 Thursday, November 13, 2014
For it is by far the best poker room in the world. This guarantees a lot of players, lots of tournaments, offers and much more and therefore more fluid games. Increased number of people playing at the same time giving a greater ability to choose the best option for everyone, for me personally it is fixed limit holdem, it is best that I could participate without risking money in tournaments fixed limit and I came to win first place, precisely because it is the option that I feel more comfortable and there are thousands of players willing to play this mode like me. However the fact that there are many users and that this room as well known attracts all kinds of players from those who go all-in every game, even those who are absent to try to get as far as possible in the tournament without being present. All these players they do is hurt the rest, because, say I have a pair of aces and the other player has nothing and going all-in call could lose everything if having a very good hand, but equal to or fold it and I would be losing a very good hand not risk losing my entire stack. In some tables of 6 players such fixed limit many players are usually absent so often there are only one or two people playing and therefore earning free blind in each round, those things I do not like much but gradually I have learned strategies to overcome those mistakes and if possible take advantage of them think it's all good poker player should do.

Software: 7/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 10/10
Bonuses / Loyalty: 7/10
Transactions: 9/10
Support: 9/10
vsemoje Friday, November 07, 2014
I think pokerstars is best poker site with best software around. Has best traffic all day long but players are on average better then on small sites. Fast cashouts with no problems. U have all kind of promotions and great loyality program. U can find cash or sng table u want at all times. U have biggest prizepools with enormous number of players in MTTS. And u have BRM freerolls all day long Smile

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 6/10
Tournament10/10.
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 7/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 8/10

numaieu1000 Thursday, November 06, 2014
PokerStars is one of the biggest pokersite in the world. Playing there has a lot of advantages. First of all will be their poker school. Even if you are a beginner or not, there are various of helpfull articles that could help any player. An advantage would be that after completing the tests you receive some tickets .. Those tickets are very helpful for a new player, helping him to create some decent money. There are a lot of tournaments, like MicroMillions, where you can win a lot of money. The software is great, great players, although you can lose with AA in front of 2 3 or 10 4 (happend Smile) )..And Spin&Go is best of all.. So, suming all, PokerStars is a great place to play. Smile
ace_spade011 Thursday, November 06, 2014
I have tried a few poker room,but for me pokerstar is the best so far.when i was a beginner(about three years ago),their poker school help me a lot.their training is very helpful.aside from that there are lot of promotions that will help/give you an opportunity to win without spending single cent of your penny.I'm talking about their school pass and free tickets from their various promotions.It's so easy and effortless,for example you just have to attend a live training and you will have a free pass for a tournament.you're able to learn different techniques,improve your skill and build your bankroll.it's about learning and winning at the same time.

Because it's one of the largest poker site,if it's not the largest,it has the most number of players.and for me that's an advantage.because you're able to play with the best players out there.there's a lesson to learn in every player and in every tournament.

When it comes about the software itself,i don't think their is something to complain.the graphics are very good,deposit and withdrawal transaction are very good,promotions and bonuses are very good also,as well as their 24/7 support.and of course,don't forget the tons of freeroll!in my opinion,it's one of the appeal of the site.

Overall,pokerStars is almost perfect.and it's still improving so you can expect it to be perfect soon enough.
anna64 Monday, October 27, 2014
but for me is no good support me live in Europe and in my country I don't widrawales my money mayby one day
StheP Saturday, October 25, 2014
I think pokerstars is best software of them all, but it can be a lot better. I heard from a lot of players that is rigged, and few times i though as well, but only thing i think its rigged is rcg , because in almoust 85% when i went all in preflop or on flop, with huge favorite cards I lose against running cards... so you must be coutius and dont make fast moves, dont go all in before you see river, exept in some cases. All other things in pokerstars is preaty good, maybe rakes could be smaller, but in general pokerstars is preaty good online site...
Software: 8.5/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 9/10.
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 6/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10
opascu Thursday, October 23, 2014
Hi everyone from BRM !!!!
I found Pokerstars that is the best site ever tu use for poker online.
First of all their poker school and their programs are very help full and very rewarding so u can earn a lot of money gratis.
Also,yours freerolls and the bonuses from the leaderboards sounds very nice and i'm gonna do my best of it just to win a good position not only for the money but because i simple LOVE THIS GAME.

Opponents:9/10
Traffic: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty:8/10
Cashgames:9/10
Tournaments: 10/10
Support: 9/10
Transactions: 10/10


qwertolog Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PokerStars is one of the biggest poker rooms in general of poker rooms. There are great tournaments, and the best of all has tournaments in Omaha poker games.
This poker is a poker game that has the strongest and most aggressive players, and it is very difficult to play if you think to someone pick up on bluff.
They have excellent support which is there for you at any time of day. Excellent support via email.
Software is well designed, brilliant colors and beautiful design.

Software: 9/10
Opponents: 7/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 9/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Transactions: 9/10
Support: 10/10
DDPascalDD Tuesday, September 23, 2014
The BEST, ever! Biggest field, biggest freerolls, namely 2 times a week $2000 freeroll running. Most Trusted because they've made their money already and won't scam. Many donks and fish at the micro-stakes! But later on at mid/low-stakes the players are getting a lot better. Great SnG structure ranging from $0,02 to a few zero's. Lot of MTT's so there must be something which fits you!

Software: 10/10
Opponents: 8/10
Tournament: 10/10
Cashgames: 10/10
Bonuses/Loyalty: 8/10
Transactions: 10/10
Support: 10/10
 
 
Showing only 50 newest out of 300 reviews. Click here to show more PokerStars reviews.
 

Add your own PokerStars review

Not logged in Only logged in Mob members may submit a review. Login now.




Most of our reviews are written by external writers. Should you find any incorrect or outdated information in the reviews, please contact us, so that we may correct the errors.

© 2017 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share