partypoker Promotion: The Big Game - Win a share of $1 Million!
  (19:57 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

The Big Game - Win a share of $1 Million!

This promotion is no longer active, as the expiration date is exceeded!

Having recently broken the record for the biggest single online MTT, partypoker brings you even more high-stakes action with The Big Game!

This month's tournament takes place Sunday, 27th January (19:00 GMT/ 20:00 CET). You can buy in directly for $5,200.

Satellite in to the action...

Enter the big stage for a fraction of the cost with over $100,000 in added seats! Our $109 Phase 1s will run at the following times from 30th December - 26th January :

15:00 GMT /16:00 CET
17:00 GMT /18:00 CET
19:00 GMT /20:00 CET
21:00 GMT/22:00 CET
23:00 GMT/ 00:00 CET

You can qualify for the Phase 1s for as little as $1.10!

Also, look out for the last chance Phase 1s at 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET and 15:00 GMT/ 15:00 (CET), January 27th.

Weekly Finals...

Your chip stack accumulated in Phase 1 will be carried over to the Final, where 5 X $5,200 Big Game seats will be added weekly - that's more than $100K in added value!

You cannot buy directly in to the Final, as entry must be gained through a Phase 1 qualifier.

The Finals will take place:

Sunday, January 6th, 13th and 20th @ 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET

Sunday, January 27th @ 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Join partypoker and get €8 FREE + $22 in tickets on first deposit + up to 40% cashback every week!





UPCOMING EXCLUSIVE BANKROLLMOB FREEROLLS:
partypoker
June 30, 20:00 GMT
$203.5.
read more
partypoker
July 7, 20:00 GMT
$203.5.
read more
partypoker
July 14, 20:00 GMT
$203.5.
read more
partypoker
July 21, 20:00 GMT
$203.5.
read more
partypoker
July 28, 20:00 GMT
$203.5.
read more
partypoker
August 4, 20:00 GMT
$203.5.
read more

PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

€8 Free FREE bonus
partypoker up to £/€/$30 WELCOME BONUS deposit bonus

up to £/€/$30 WELCOME BONUS
partypoker rakeback

40% rakeback

« partypoker Review

partypoker Promotions Archive »

© 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
  Bookmark and Share