(00:03 GMT)
Username   Password  

BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Leaderboards Support & FAQ
transparent separator

partypoker $500 freeroll


partypoker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
00:03 GMT
 
Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 26 January 2020   19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Christmas Special
Prize: $500
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Requirements: » Opened 50 or more calendar doors in BankrollMob's 2019 Christmas Calendar
Description:

(partypoker.cz (cp) and partypoker.dk (dk) players should also be able to participate).

-----

Compete for a $500 guaranteed prize pool! Only for players who opened 50 or more calendar doors in BankrollMob's 2019 Christmas Calendar.

Qualifying players will be registered manually by partypoker: Early January, BankrollMob will notify all qualifying players, who will then be asked to register their partypoker username using a dedicated form. This is the username BankrollMob will forward to partypoker, for manual registration in the freeroll.

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.


    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 Free play deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 Free play
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTYPOKER:
    Weekly $100 Freeroll at bwin/partypoker


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2019 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING
      Bookmark and Share