(13:41 GMT)
Username   Password  
BankrollMob logo  
Promotions Reviews Bankrolls - Free No Deposit Offers Poker Forum News: Poker, Casino, Betting & Bingo Sport Bets Poker Freerolls & Tournaments Slots & Games Support & FAQ
transparent separator

partypoker $100 freeroll

Have an old account at partypoker? If you haven't logged in for 365 days or more at partypoker, it's possible to have your account tracked to us so you don't miss out on special tournaments and promotions! If you haven't made a deposit and been inactive for 365+ days, you might also be eligible for the no deposit bonus! Contact bankrollmob.com support for more information.

Warning!This freeroll has already been played!
Check out our upcoming freerolls.

partypoker freeroll logo

CURRENT TIME
13:41 GMT
 
Site: partypoker
Date & Time: 12 April 2020   17:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 13:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob's Weekly Freeroll
Prize: $100
Chips/Blinds: 3000   6 min
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: Only visible for logged in Mob members!
Requirements: » Everyone is welcome to join this freeroll (partypoker.cz (cp) and partypoker.dk (dk) players should also be able to participate).
Description:

Compete for a $100 guaranteed prize pool every Sunday at partypoker!

Rebuys (unlimited): $1 (3000 chips)
Add-on (1 possible): $2 (6000 chips)

You will find this freeroll under "Tournaments"-tab, "Restricted"-category in the poker client.


    PARTYPOKER BONUSES:
    You may only select one offer from our partypoker offers:

    partypoker free €8 Free no deposit bonus

    €8 Free FREE bonus
    partypoker up to £/€/$30 Free play deposit bonus

    up to £/€/$30 Free play
    partypoker rakeback

    40% rakeback

    CURRENT PROMOTIONS ON PARTYPOKER:
    Weekly $100 Freeroll at bwin/partypoker


    « More free poker freerolls






    © 2020 BankrollMob.com - All Rights Reserved CONTACT | ABOUT | PRIVACY & COOKIE POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | NEWSLETTERS | AFFILIATES | REPORT SPAM | ADVERTISING